Intro to my blog!

Written: 3/29/24 Updated: 3/29/24

I'm not entirely sure how to start this blog but, heres an intro! If you haven't read the homepage, or you just forgot, my name's Ryi! Well not really, its actually just what I go by online, for safety of course. I'm a dude, I use he/him, bla bla bla whatever. I'm a big fan of POSTAL, I've played through and finished the main campaign of POSTAL 1997 (the ORIGINAL original game), and am currently in the middle of playing POSTAL 2! I have the third one....I'll play it eventually. (shoutout to my one friend who gifted me POSTAL 2, REDUX, and POSTAL 3, you know who you are!!!) ALSO, just to really quickly get this out of the way, this site was coded by doqmeat. Please check them out! I'm also in the middle of Half-Life 2, will finish that soon!! Other than video games, I'm also a massive alternative music fan! Mostly metal, but I dabble in a bit of grunge, new wave, and goth music sometimes. My fav bands of all time right now probably have to be Metallica, Megadeth, Korn, Slipknot, TOOL, Acid Bath, Electric Wizard, and Dystopia.

live preview of this template

ā†Beautiful representation of me (drawn by yours truly). Also forgot to mention I have a beautiful messy mullet (or at least thats what the internet calls it). Anyways, some other stuff I could say is that I really like South Park and Metalocalypse. I don't really interact with the South Park fandom (for obvious reasons...), but I do interact with the Metalocalypse fandom a lot! Anyway, to make things easier this blog will go by latest-earliest through the tabs. Since theres only 8 they will eventually dissapear (LIMITED EDITION BLOG POSTS!!!). The only exclusion will be this post, since its the blog intro! But it will be updated, most likely. Anyways, I think thats all for now! Hopefully by the time you read this theres more entries, but for now have fun reading them!

To be written...
To be written...
To be written...
To be written...
To be written...
To be written...
To be written...
To be written...
To be written...
To be written...
To be written...
To be written...
To be written...
To be written...